landing image

Team Members

Directors

Paul Heath, Professor of Paediatric Infectious Diseases: pheath@sgul.ac.uk

Catherine Cosgrove, Executive Lead for adult studies: catherine.cosgrove@nhs.net

Medical staff

Angela Bartolf, Adult Clinical Research Fellow: abartolf@sgul.ac.uk

Anna Calvert, Paediatric Clinical Research Fellow: acalvert@sgul.ac.uk   

Eva Galiza, Paediatric Clinical Research Fellow: egaliza@sgul.ac.uk   

Chrissie Jones, Clinical Lecturer in Paediatric Infectious Diseases: cjones@sgul.ac.uk

Shamez Ladhani, Senior Lecturer in Paediatric Infectious Diseases: sladhani@sgul.ac.uk  

Catherine O’Sullivan, Paediatric Clinical Research Fellow: cosulliv@sgul.ac.uk  

Nursing staff

Sue Baden, Adult Research Nurse: sbaden@sgul.ac.uk  

Jessica Davy, Research Midwife: jdavy@sgul.ac.uk

Rooba Kauppayamootoo, Paediatric Research nurse: rkauppay@sgul.ac.uk  

Administration staff

Tatiana Munera Huertas, Clinical Study Manager: tmunerah@sgul.ac.uk

Hana Tabusa, Project Officer: htabusa@sgul.ac.uk

Isabelle Hubbard, Play Assistant / Administrator: ihubbard@sgul.ac.uk

Suzannah Wright, Play Assistant / Administrator: swright@sgul.ac.uk  

 

Document Actions
Contact Us

The Vaccine Institute
St George's University of London
Jenner Wing, Level 0, Room 0.160, Mail Point J0B
Cranmer Terrace
London
SW17 0RE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 20 8725 3887
Fax: +44 20 8735 0170
Email: vaccinesforchildren@sgul.ac.uk

vaccine@sgul.ac.uk